Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Wellness Program

Smock, Melissa, Director of Wellness Program
Spencer, Jeremy, Fitness Coordinator, Wellness Program

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/wellness
Phone
556-3334
Fax
556-3993
Email
msmock@iwu.edu jspence2@iwu.edu wellness@iwu.edu
Location
302 E. Emerson St.
Shirk Center

Employees

Lucy Croft

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

lcroft@iwu.edu

Ginny Elhoff

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

velhoff@iwu.edu

Tracy Gallagher

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

tgallagh@iwu.edu

Barbara Glover

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

bglover@iwu.edu

Teri Hanson

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

thanson@iwu.edu

Michelle Klunke

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

mklunke@iwu.edu

Nancy Lamb

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

nlamb@iwu.edu

Cynthia Leiseberg

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

cleisebe@iwu.edu

Olegra Lewis

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

556-3334 olewis1@iwu.edu Ft. Natatorium

Janice Neuleib

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

jneuleib@iwu.edu

Suzanne Richardson

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

srichar1@iwu.edu

Sean Roberts

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

srobert2@iwu.edu

Sarah Rundle

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

srundle@iwu.edu

Tona Schenck

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

556-3334 tschenck@iwu.edu Ft. Natatorium

Emilie Shoop

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

556-3334 eschuck@iwu.edu Ft. Natatorium

Missy Smock

Director of Wellness Program

556-3334 msmock@iwu.edu Ft. Natatorium

Jeremy Spencer

Fitness Coordinator - Wellness

556-3334 jspence2@iwu.edu Ft. Natatorium 112

Cynthia Stonesifer

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

cstonesi@iwu.edu

Kelley Wickenhauser

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

kwickenh@iwu.edu

Stacy Williams

Wellness - Fitness Instructor

sphillip@iwu.edu