Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Office of Communications

Kurz, Matthew O. (Matt), Vice President for Communications
Obermiller, Tim, Editor of the Illinois Wesleyan University Magazine
Salowitz, Stew, Director of Sports Information
Sombeck, Susan, Director of Publications, Printing and Mailing Services
Wallace, Sharlyn J. (Sherry), Director of News & Media Relations

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/communications/
Phone
556-3181
Fax
556-3804
Email
univcomm@iwu.edu
Location
1308 Park St.
Shaw 100

Employees

Ann Aubry

Assistant Director for Electronic Communications

556-3874 aaubry@iwu.edu Shaw 100

Marc Featherly

Photographer - Office of Communications

556-3217 mfeather@iwu.edu Shaw 107

Kimberly Hill

Senior Communications Specialist - Office of Communications

556-3960 khill1@iwu.edu

Matt Kurz

Vice President for Communications

556-3203 mkurz@iwu.edu Shaw 100

Tim Obermiller

Editor of the Illinois Wesleyan University Magazine

556-3183 tobermil@iwu.edu Shaw 100

Stew Salowitz

Director of Sports Information

556-3206 salowitz@iwu.edu Shaw 100

Kathy Thilmany

Office Coordinator II - Office of Communications

556-3181 kthilman@iwu.edu Shaw 100

Sherry Wallace

Director of News and Media Relations

556-3792 swallace@iwu.edu Shaw 100

Amy Young

Video Production Specialist - Office of Communications

556-3715 ayoung3@iwu.edu