Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Sociology and Anthropology Department

Gearhart, Rebecca, Chair of Sociology & Anthropology and Associate Professor of Anthropology

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/socanthro/
Phone
309-556-3921
Email
rgearhar@iwu.edu
Location
205 Beecher St.
CLA 226
Hours
Dr. Gearhart's Fall 2013 Office Hours:
Tuesdays 1:00 - 3:30 p.m. & Thursdays 9:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. & by appointment

Employees

Loree Adams

Adjunct Faculty

vadams@iwu.edu

Teddy Amoloza

Professor of Sociology

556-3405 tamoloza@iwu.edu CLA 230

Joan Brehm

Adjunct Faculty

jbrehm@iwu.edu

Meghan Burke

Assistant Professor of Sociology

556-3671 mburke@iwu.edu CLA 232

Mary Campbell

Adjunct Faculty

mcampbe1@iwu.edu

Courtney Cuthbertson

Adjunct Faculty

ccuthber@iwu.edu

Lori Fitton

Adjunct Faculty

556-3009 lfitton@iwu.edu CLA 223

Rebecca Gearhart

Chair of Sociology/Anthropology and Associate Professor of Anthropology

556-3921 rgearhar@iwu.edu CLA 226

Thomas Gerschick

Adjunct Faculty

556-3824 tgerschi@iwu.edu CLA 144

Linda Giles

Adjunct Faculty

556-3009 lgiles@iwu.edu CLA 223

Martin Nickels

Adjunct Faculty

556-3479 mnickels@iwu.edu CLA 144

Patra Noonan

Office Coordinator II - Social Sciences

556-3420 pnoonan@iwu.edu CLA

Georganne Rundblad

Professor of Sociology

556-3193 grundbl@iwu.edu CLA 261

Grant Shoffstall

Adjunct Faculty

gshoffst@iwu.edu

Jim Sikora

Professor of Sociology

556-3163 jsikora@iwu.edu CLA 263

Chuck Springwood

Professor of Anthropology

556-3180 cspring@iwu.edu CLA 228

Maura Toro-Morn

Adjunct Faculty

mtoromor@iwu.edu

Robert Wazienski

Adjunct Faculty

556-3479 rwaziens@iwu.edu

Michael Wiant

Adjunct Faculty

mwiant@iwu.edu