Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Security

Adam, Charles, Director of Security

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/security/
Phone
556-1111 (emergency)
Office: 556-3034 (non-emergency)
Fax
556-3764
Email
security@iwu.edu
Location
110 E. Graham St.
Security Building

Employees

Chuck Adam

Director of Security

556-1111 cadam@iwu.edu Security

Dan Bixby

Security Officer

556-1111 dbixby@iwu.edu Security

Patty Burns

Office Coordinator II - Security

556-3034 pburns@iwu.edu Security

Paul Clark

Security Officer

556-1111 pclark@iwu.edu Security

John Clingon

Security Officer

556-3169 jclingon@iwu.edu Security

Kandi Currie

Security Officer

556-1111 kcurrie@iwu.edu Security

John Dolan

Security Officer

556-1111 jdolan@iwu.edu Security

David Gentry

Security Officer

556-1111 dmgentry@iwu.edu Security

George Guminski

Senior Security Officer

556-1111 gguminsk@iwu.edu Security

Shelby Hawkins

Security Officer

shawkins@iwu.edu

Ed Horn

Security Officer/Part-Time

ehorn1@iwu.edu

Louis Jackson

Security Officer/Part-time

556-1111 hjackson@iwu.edu Security

Sharjeel Rizvi

Security Officer/Part-time

srizvi@iwu.edu

Benjamin Ryan

Security Officer/Part-time

556-1111 bryan@iwu.edu Security