Illinois Wesleyan Directory

School of Theatre Arts

Trout, Curtis C., Director of the School of Theatre Arts and Professor of Theatre Arts

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/theatre/
Phone
556-3195
Fax
556-3558
Email
ctrout@iwu.edu
Location
2 Ames Plaza East
McPherson Theatre
More Info
Scene Shop 556-3322
Costume Studio 556-3310
Green Room 556-2660
Box Office 556-3232
The "Castle" 556-2835
Recruiting 556-3944
Props 556-3318
Light Lab 556-2995
Costume Stock/Storage 556-2626

Employees

Charlie Berggren ’10

Adjunct Faculty

cberggre@iwu.edu

Ekaterine Bezirgani

Adjunct Faculty

ebezirga@iwu.edu

Emily Brown

Stage Electrician

ebrown4@iwu.edu

Gloria Cardoni

Adjunct Faculty

gcardoni@iwu.edu

Gretchen Church

Adjunct Faculty

gchurch@iwu.edu

Christopher Connelly

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

cconnell@iwu.edu

Michael Cotey

Adjunct Faculty

mcotey@iwu.edu

Saundra DeAthos-Meers

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

sdeathos@iwu.edu

Paul Dennhardt

Adjunct Faculty

pdennhar@iwu.edu

Ashley Diers

Assistant Costume Shop Supervisor - School of Theatre Arts

adiers@iwu.edu

Heidi Harris

Adjunct Faculty

hharris@iwu.edu

Wyatt Heatherington Tilka

Assistant Technical Director/Scene Shop Supervisor

wheather@iwu.edu

Julia Kasa

Adjunct Faculty

jkasa@iwu.edu

Jean Kerr

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts

556-3212 jkerr@iwu.edu CNS EO14

Lyudmila Kizer

Adjunct Faculty

556-3750 lkizer@iwu.edu DeMotte Hall

Michelle Kranicke

Adjunct Faculty

mkranick@iwu.edu

Nancy Loitz

Professor of Theatre Arts

585-585 nloitz@iwu.edu Shaw

Sheri Marley

Dance Educator/Choreographer - School of Theatre Arts

556-3444 smarley@iwu.edu CNS E018

Marcia McDonald

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts

556-3497 mcdonald@iwu.edu McPherson 5

Harold Meers

Adjunct Faculty

hmeers@iwu.edu

Cristen Monson

Recruitment Coordinator - School of Theatre Arts

cmonson@iwu.edu

Saul Nache

Adjunct Faculty

333-7633 snache@iwu.edu Presser Hall 24-Basement

Jeanne Oost

Costume Shop Supervisor - School of Theatre Arts

556-3072 joost@iwu.edu McPherson 5A

Dmitri Peskov

Adjunct Faculty

dpeskov@iwu.edu

Thomas Quinn

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

556-3831 tquinn@iwu.edu Shaw 25

Jessica Riss

Adjunct Faculty

jriss@iwu.edu CNS

Stephen Sakowski

Visiting Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

556-3316 ssakowsk@iwu.edu McPherson Theatre 203

Paul Shapiro

Adjunct Faculty

pshapiro@iwu.edu

Dani Snyder-Young

Assistant Professor of the School of Theatre Arts

556-3816 dsnyder@iwu.edu Theatre Annex 7

Natalie Stephens

Adjunct Faculty

nstephen@iwu.edu

Scott Susong

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts

556-3994 ssusong@iwu.edu Shaw 23

Susan Thetard

Adjunct Faculty

sthetard@iwu.edu

Armie Thompson

Technical Director/Production Manager - Theatre Arts

556-3317 athompso@iwu.edu McPherson 204

Curtis Trout

Director of the School of Theatre Arts and Professor of Theatre Arts

556-3315 ctrout@iwu.edu McPherson 201

Kelly Ullom

Operations Coordinator - School of Theatre Arts

556-3011 kullom@iwu.edu McPherson 101

Darby Wilde

Adjunct Faculty

dwilde@iwu.edu