Illinois Wesleyan Directory

School of Nursing

Folse, Victoria N., Director, School of Nursing and Associate Professor of Nursing

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/nursing/
Phone
556-3051
Fax
556-3043
Email
nursing@iwu.edu
Location
203 Beecher St.
Stevenson Hall 224
More Info
deDianous, Arleta, Coordinator of Nursing Interventions Laboratory 556-3948
Schultz, Kim, Recruitment Coordinator 556-3529

Employees

Kate Abitogun

Adjunct Faculty

kabitogu@iwu.edu

Becky Altic

Professional Laboratory Associate: Simulation Expert

baltic@iwu.edu

Susan Barth

Adjunct Faculty

sbarth@iwu.edu

Nancy Bollero

Adjunct Faculty

nbollero@iwu.edu

Rebecca Culp

Adjunct Faculty

rculp@iwu.edu

Kathy Davis

Adjunct Faculty

mdavis1@iwu.edu

Arleta deDianous

Coordinator of Nursing Interventions Laboratory

556-3948 adediano@iwu.edu Stevenson 106

Karen DeLong

Adjunct Faculty

kdelong@iwu.edu

Ann Eckhardt

Assistant Professor of Nursing

556-3860 aeckhard@iwu.edu Stevenson Hall 212

Victoria Folse

Director of the School of Nursing and Associate Professor of Nursing

556-3286 vfolse@iwu.edu Stevenson 223

Denise Hammer

Adjunct Faculty

dhammer1@iwu.edu

Amanda Hopkins

Assistant Professor of Nursing

556-3832 ahopkins@iwu.edu Stevenson 213

Peggy Jacobs

Adjunct Faculty

pjacobs@iwu.edu

Carolyn Jarvis

Adjunct Faculty

556-3297 cjarvis@iwu.edu

Noel Kerr

Assistant Professor of the School of Nursing

556-3347 nkerr@iwu.edu Stevenson 219

Wendy Kooken

Assistant Professor of Nursing

370-1297 wkooken@iwu.edu Stevenson 214

Brenda Lessen

Assistant Professor of Nursing

556-3279 blessen@iwu.edu STV 220

Nweze Nnakwe

Adjunct Faculty

nnnakwe@iwu.edu

Allison Paul ’03

Adjunct Faculty

apaul1@iwu.edu

Jennifer Peifer

Adjunct Faculty

jpeifer@iwu.edu

Angela Schoon

Adjunct Faculty

aschoon@iwu.edu

Kelly Schuler

Adjunct Faculty

kschuler@iwu.edu

Kim Schultz

Recruitment Coordinator, Professional Laboratory Associate

556-3529 kschultz@iwu.edu Stevenson 222

Donna Schweitzer

Adjunct Faculty

dschweit@iwu.edu

Gail Scoates

Adjunct Faculty

gscoates@iwu.edu

Lisa Searing

Assistant Professor of Nursing

lsearing@iwu.edu

Susan Swanlund

Associate Professor of Nursing

556-3272 sswanlun@iwu.edu Stevenson 221

Mitzi Timan

Operations Specialist - School of Nursing

556-3051 mrunyard@iwu.edu Stevenson 224

Keturah Tracy

Adjunct Faculty

ktracy1@iwu.edu

Kathryn Uno

Adjunct Faculty

kuno@iwu.edu

Eleanor White

Adjunct Faculty

Valerie Wright

Adjunct Faculty

vwright@iwu.edu

Amy Yeates

Visiting Instructor in the School of Nursing

556-3865 ayeates@iwu.edu Stevenson 210