Illinois Wesleyan Directory

School of Music

Pelusi, Mario, Director of the School of Music and Professor of Music

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/music/
Phone
556-3061
Fax
556-3121
Email
mpelusi@iwu.edu
Location
1210 Park St.
Presser Hall
More Info
Music Admissions 556-3063
Thorpe Music Library 556-3003
Piano Preparatory Department Office 556-3337
String Preparatory Department 556-3547

Employees

Mark Anderson

Adjunct Faculty

manders5@iwu.edu

I Ketut Gede Asnawa

Adjunct Faculty

iasnawa@iwu.edu

Glenn Block

Adjunct Faculty

gblock@iwu.edu

Jennifer Brown

Adjunct Faculty

jbrown8@iwu.edu

Deanne Bryant

Adjunct Faculty

dbryant@iwu.edu

Lynn Buck

Adjunct Faculty

lbuck@iwu.edu

Sharon Chung ’00

Adjunct - String Prep

schung@iwu.edu

Carol Churukian

Adjunct Faculty

cchuruk@iwu.edu

Kent Cook

Professor of Music

556-3124 kcook@iwu.edu Presser 205

Maggie Cornyn ’98

Adjunct Faculty

mcornyn1@iwu.edu

Sarah Dale ’92

Adjunct Faculty - Music

533-0210 sdale@iwu.edu

Jonathan Daly ’11

Adjunct Faculty - String Prep

jdaly@iwu.edu

Anne Dervin

Adjunct Faculty

adervin@iwu.edu

Nellie Dixon

Adjunct Faculty

ndixon@iwu.edu

Laura Dolan

Recruitment Coordinator for Music

556-3063 ldolan@iwu.edu Presser 264A

Joy Doran

Adjunct Faculty

jdoran@iwu.edu

Elizabeth Ducey Moss

Adjunct Faculty

educeymo@iwu.edu

Steve Eggleston

Professor of Music

556-3042 egglesto@iwu.edu Presser 262

Linda Farquharson

Professor of Music

556-3025 lfarquha@iwu.edu Presser 111

Eva Ferguson

Visiting Instructor in Music

eferguso@iwu.edu

Scott Ferguson

Professor of Music

556-3073 sferguso@iwu.edu Presser 164

Amanda Fuerst

Adjunct Faculty

afuerst@iwu.edu

Roger Garrett

Assistant Professor of Music

556-3268 rgarrett@iwu.edu Presser 209

Nina Gordon

Associate Professor of Music

556-3828 ngordon@iwu.edu Presser 214

Momoko Gresham

Adjunct Faculty

mgresham@iwu.edu

Alicia Gummess ’13

Adjunct Faculty - String Prep

agummess@iwu.edu

Michael Hall

Adjunct Faculty

mhall1@iwu.edu

Daniel Harrell

Adjunct Faculty

dharrell@iwu.edu

Benjamin Hayek

Adjunct Faculty

bhayek@iwu.edu

Jae Lyn Hepner

Adjunct Faculty

jhepner@iwu.edu

Doris Hill

Adjunct Faculty

dhill@iwu.edu

Chen-Yu Huang

Adjunct Faculty

chuang@iwu.edu

William Hudson

Assistant Professor of Music

whudson@iwu.edu

Daniel Johnson

Adjunct Faculty

djohnso2@iwu.edu

Trevor Jones

Adjunct Faculty

rjones@iwu.edu Presser 54

Susan Klotzbach

University Organist/Adjunct Faculty

556-3230 sklotzba@iwu.edu Evelyn Chapel 2nd Floor

Stephanie Kohl Ringle

Operations Coordinator - School of Music

556-3062 skohlrin@iwu.edu Presser

George Krippenstapel

Piano Technician - School of Music

556-3234 gkrippen@iwu.edu Presser 263

Luke Krolikowski

Adjunct Faculty

lkroliko@iwu.edu

Kelly Langenberg

Adjunct Faculty

klangenb@iwu.edu

Amanda Legner

Adjunct Faculty

alegner@iwu.edu

Rick Leister

Adjunct Faculty

rleister@iwu.edu

Leslie Manfredo

Adjunct Faculty

lmanfred@iwu.edu

Robert Mangialardi

Visiting Assistant Professor of Music

rmangial@iwu.edu

Vadim Mazo

Associate Professor of Music

556-3028 vmazo@iwu.edu Presser 212

Kimberly McCord

Adjunct Faculty

kmccord@iwu.edu

Amanda Mendez ’12

Adjunct Faculty - String Prep

amendez@iwu.edu

Carren Moham

Professor of Music

556-3076 cmoham@iwu.edu Presser 213

Erin Mulliken ’90

Adjunct Faculty - 2nd Position

556-3441 mulliken@iwu.edu Presser 30

Lisa Nelson

Visiting Assistant Professor of the School of Music

556-3547 lnelson@iwu.edu Presser 154

Jordan Olive

Adjunct Faculty

jolive@iwu.edu

Mario Pelusi

Director of the School of Music and Professor of Music

556-3075 mpelusi@iwu.edu Presser 110

Timothy Pitchford

Assistant Professor of the School of Music

556-3269 tpitchfo@iwu.edu Presser 256

Joseph Plazak

Assistant Professor of the School of Music

556-3280 jplazak@iwu.edu Presser Hall 252

Adriana Ponce

Assistant Professor of Music

556-3115 aponce@iwu.edu Presser 155

Nancy Pounds

Adjunct Faculty

npounds@iwu.edu

Stephen Press

Associate Professor of Music

556-3983 spress@iwu.edu Presser 151

Ilia Radoslavov

Assistant Professor of Music

556-3123 iradosla@iwu.edu Presser 210

Ed Risinger

Instructor and Technical Coordinator in the School of Music

risinger@iwu.edu

Katherine Roy

Adjunct Faculty-Prep

kroy@iwu.edu

Christa Saeger

Adjunct Faculty

csaeger@iwu.edu

Jennifer Schuetz

Adjunct Instructor-Music

jschuetz@iwu.edu

Maxie Scifres

Adjunct Faculty

mscifres@iwu.edu

Sammy Scifres

Adjunct Faculty

556-3194 sscifres@iwu.edu Presser 114

Sun-Young Shin

Adjunct Faculty - Prep

sshin@iwu.edu

Elizabeth Smith

Adjunct Faculty

esmith4@iwu.edu

Rachel Sompong

Adjunct Faculty - String Prep

rsompong@iwu.edu

Dan Swallow

Adjunct Faculty

cswallow@iwu.edu

Daniel Swilley

Adjunct Faculty

dswilley@iwu.edu

Tamara Thies

Visiting Instructor in Music

tthies@iwu.edu

David Vayo

Fern Rosetta Sherff Professor of Music

556-3068 dvayo@iwu.edu Presser 251

Elaine Vogt

Adjunct Faculty

evogt@iwu.edu

Bill West

Professor of Music

556-3202 bwest@iwu.edu Presser 211

Jill West

Adjunct Faculty

jwest@iwu.edu

Rachel West ’12

Adjunct Faculty

rwest1@iwu.edu

Drew Whiting

Adjunct Faculty

dwhiting@iwu.edu

Lu Witzig

Adjunct Faculty - Piano Prep

310-4795 lwitzig1@iwu.edu

Marc Zyla

Adjunct Faculty

mzyla@iwu.edu