Illinois Wesleyan Directory

School of Art

Strandberg, Kevin, Director of the School of Art and Professor of Art

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/art/
Phone
556-3139
Fax
556-3976
Email
strandbe@iwu.edu
Location
Ames Art 206

Employees

Miles Bair

Director of the School of Art and Professor of Art

556-3134 mbair@iwu.edu Art 201

Amy Burk

Office Coordinator II - School of Art

556-3077 aburk@iwu.edu Art 208

Janet Connelly

Adjunct Faculty

jconnel1@iwu.edu

L J Douglas

Adjunct Faculty

ldouglas@iwu.edu

Connie Estep

Associate Professor of Art

556-3845 cestep@iwu.edu Ames Art 203

Marie-Susanne Langille

Adjunct Faculty

556-3831 mlangill@iwu.edu Shaw 25

Carmen Lozar

Gallery Director/Adj Asst Prof

556-3391 clozar@iwu.edu Ames Art 207

Michael Mayer

Adjunct Faculty

mmayer@iwu.edu

Sherilyn McElroy

Professor of Art

556-3048 smcelroy@iwu.edu Ames Art 204

Kristine Nielsen

Assistant Professor of Art

556-3235 knielse1@iwu.edu Art 205

Therese O'Halloran

Adjunct Faculty

556-3523 tohallor@iwu.edu Ames Art 117

Spencer Sauter ’70

Adjunct Faculty

556-3581 ssauter@iwu.edu Ames 202

Kevin Strandberg

Professor and Director of the School of Art

556-3139 strandbe@iwu.edu Art 206