Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

Kurz, Matthew O. (Matt), Vice President for Communications
Sombeck, Susan, Director of Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/printing/
Phone
556-3086
556-3087
Fax
556-1034
Location
1316 N. Franklin Ave.
N. of Shirk and TKE house on Franklin

Employees

Grant Brougher

Press Operator - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3087 brougher@iwu.edu Print Srv

Eric Gordon

Mailing Services Coordinator - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3086 egordon@iwu.edu Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

Pam Green

Mailing Services Assistant - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-1035 pgreen1@iwu.edu Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

Carrie Hymer

Graphic Designer - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3712 chymer@iwu.edu Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

Tim McMullen

Press Operator - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3087 mcmullen@iwu.edu publications printing and mailing services

Paul McNamara

Graphic Designer - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3798 pmcnamar@iwu.edu Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

Mose Mowery

Press Operator - PPMS

556-3087 mmowery@iwu.edu Print Srv

Neal Olomon

Mail Route Clerk - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3087 nolomon@iwu.edu Print Srv

Gary Schwartz

Graphic Designer/Magazine Art Director - Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3522 gschwart@iwu.edu Publications, Printing, and Mailing Services

Susan Sombeck

Director of Publications, Printing and Mailing Services

556-3055 ssombeck@iwu.edu Publications, Printing and Mailing Services