Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Psychology Department

Williams, Joseph, Chair and Associate Professor of Psychology

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/psych/
Phone
556-3006
Fax
556-3864
Email
jwilliam@iwu.edu
Location
201 Beecher St.
CNS C009B

Employees

Sarah Bidmead

Visiting Asst Prof, Psychology

sbidmead@iwu.edu

Ellen Furlong

Assistant Professor of Psychology

556-3415 efurlong@iwu.edu CNS C008

Abigail Kerr

Assistant Professor of Psychology

556-3803 akerr@iwu.edu CNS C008A

Lauren Kneip

Animal Care Technician/Lab Instructor

556-3665 lkneip@iwu.edu 201 Beecher St.

Linda Kunce

Associate Professor of Psychology

556-3663 lkunce@iwu.edu CNS C010C

Robert Lusk

Adjunct Faculty

rlusk@iwu.edu

Rachel Minelli

Adjunct Faculty

rminelli@iwu.edu

Mignon Montpetit

Assistant Professor of Psychology

556-3365 mmontpet@iwu.edu CNS C010B

Marie Nebel-Schwalm

Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology

556-3432 mnebelsc@iwu.edu CNS E013

Roger Schnaitter

Senior Consultant for the New North Project

556-3142 rschnait@iwu.edu Shaw 24

Brad Sheese

Associate Professor of Psychology

556-1341 bsheese@iwu.edu CNS C009A

Jason Themanson

Associate Professor of Psychology

556-3109 jthemans@iwu.edu CNS C009B

Jason Vasquez

Adjunct Faculty

jvasquez@iwu.edu

Amanda Vicary

Assistant Professor of Psychology

556-3614 avicary@iwu.edu CNS C010A

Joe Williams

Chair and Associate Professor of Psychology

556-3006 jwilliam@iwu.edu CNS C009C