Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Political Science Department

Simeone, James, Chair and Professor of Political Science

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/polisci/
Phone
556-3126
Fax
556-3719
Email
jsimeone@iwu.edu
Location
205 Beecher St.
CLA 251

Employees

George Boyle

Adjunct Faculty

gboyle@iwu.edu

Abby Jahiel

Associate Professor of Environmental and International Studies and Co-Director of Environmental Studies (Spring)

556-3923 ajahiel@iwu.edu CLA 224

Min Hyoung Kim

Assistant Professor of Political Science

556-3422 mkim2@iwu.edu CLA 215

Kathleen Montgomery

Associate Professor of Political Science

556-3869 kmontgom@iwu.edu CLA 220

William Munro

Betty Ritchie-Birrer '47 and Ivan Birrer Endowed Professor

556-3629 wmunro@iwu.edu CLA 255

Tari Renner

Professor of Political Science

556-3039 trenner@iwu.edu CLA 249

Alexander Schulman

Adjunct Faculty

aschulma@iwu.edu

Greg Shaw

Professor of Political Science

556-3658 gshaw@iwu.edu CLA 253

Jim Simeone

Chair and Professor of Political Science

556-3126 jsimeone@iwu.edu CLA 251