Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Physics Department

French, Linda, Chair and Professor of Physics

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/physics/
Phone
556-3580
Fax
556-3864
Email
lfrench@iwu.edu
Location
201 Beecher St.
CNS C006A

Employees

Bruno deHarak

Assistant Professor of Physics

556-3661 bdeharak@iwu.edu CNS C007A

Linda French

Chair and Professor of Physics

556-3580 lfrench@iwu.edu CNS C006A

Narendra Jaggi

Professor of Physics

556-3418 njaggi@iwu.edu CNS C007B

Santanam Kasturi

Visiting Instructor in Physics

skasturi@iwu.edu

Dan LaRocca ’13

Adjunct Faculty

dlarocca@iwu.edu

Thushara Perera

Assistant Professor of Physics

556-3888 tperera@iwu.edu CNS C 007C

Gabe Spalding

Professor of Physics

556-3004 gspaldin@iwu.edu CNS C006B

Robert Wagner

Adjunct Faculty

rwagner1@iwu.edu

Raymond Zich

Adjunct Faculty

rzich@iwu.edu