Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Physical Plant

James Blumberg, Director of Physical Plant

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/physicalplant/
Phone
556-3066
Fax
556-3154
Email
jblumber@iwu.edu
Location
303 E.Emerson St.,Physical Plant

Employees

Mark Albright

Custodian

556-3066 malbrigh@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Mary Anderson

Physical Plant Operations Coordinator - Physical Plant

556-3066 manders2@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Donna Baird

Assistant Manager of Custodial Services

556-3066 dbaird@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Kim Barnes

Custodian

556-3066 kbray@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Maria Barnes

Custodian

556-3066 mbarnes@iwu.edu Physical Plant

James Blumberg

Director of Physical Plant

556-3083 jblumber@iwu.edu

Martha Bosquez

Custodian

556-3066 mbosquez@iwu.edu

Jerel Braun

HVAC Technician

556-3066 jbraun@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Jake Brennan

Carpenter/Building Mechanic

556-3066 jbrennan@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Brenna Brinkman

Custodian

556-3066 bbrinkma@iwu.edu

Krasondra Brooks

Custodian

556-3066 kbrooks1@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Jeanna Brown

Custodian

556-3066 jbrown1@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Donita Brucker

Custodian

556-3066 dbrucker@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Mark Butler

Custodian

556-3066 mbutler@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Scott Campbell

Custodian

556-3066 vcampbel@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Tammy Campbell

Custodian

556-3066 tcampbel@iwu.edu

Doug Carius

HVAC Technician

556-3074 dcarius@iwu.edu Physical Plant Heat Plant

Walter Carter

Custodian

556-3066 wcarter@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Durward Cawley

Mechanic

556-3066 dcawley@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Larry Claycomb

Custodian

556-3066 lclaycom@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Dale Conover

Assistant Manager of Custodial Services

556-3066 dconover@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Bill Cox

Custodian

556-3066 wcox@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Randy Crow

Painter/Building Mechanic

556-3066 rcrow@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Vincent Davidson

Custodian

556-3066 vdavidso@iwu.edu

Dennis DeLong

Assistant Manager of Environmental Services

556-3325 ddelong@iwu.edu Physical Plant Heat Plant

Ken Detloff

Assistant Manager of Grounds Services

556-3066 kdetloff@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Ryan Diener

Custodian

556-3066 rdiener@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Dan Dietsch

Groundsman

556-1111 ddietsch@iwu.edu Security

Sam Embry

Custodian

556-3066 sembry@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Nora Espino Reyes

Custodian

556-3066 ngarcia@iwu.edu Physical Plant

George Fish

Assistant Supervisor of Labor Services

556-3066 gfish@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Robert Frank

Laborer

556-3066 rfrank@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Kenton Frost

HVAC Technician

533-8672 kfrost@iwu.edu

Tierra Fulwiley

Custodian

556-3066 tfulwile@iwu.edu

Pam Gaddis

Custodian

556-3066 pgaddis@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Angel Garcia

Custodian

556-3066 agarcia@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Edilia Garcia

Custodian

556-3066 egarcia@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Roselia Garcia

Custodian

556-3066 rgarcia1@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Matt Gentes

Painter/Building Mechanic

556-3066 mgentes@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Joseph Getty

Custodian

556-3066 jgetty@iwu.edu

Carl Gillis

Laborer

556-3066 cgillis@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Kelly Gorman

Electrician

556-3066 kgorman@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Lawney Gruen

Supervisor of Labor Services

556-3066 lgruen@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Kira Guminski

Custodian

556-3066 kguminsk@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Justin Harner

Custodian

674-5363 jharner@iwu.edu

Lonnie Hornke

Custodian

556-3066 lhornke@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Michael Irvin

Custodian

556-3066 mirvin@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Daniel Isaia

Custodian

556-3066 disaia@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Bruce Johnson

Custodian

556-3066 bjohnso1@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Dave King

Groundsman

556-3066 dking@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Claressa Kirkwood

Custodian

556-3066 ckirkwoo@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Jay Langhoff

Sound Technician/Building Mechanic

261-2748 jlanghof@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Paul Lawton

Groundsman

556-3066 plawton@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Kimberly Logston

Custodian

556-3066 klogston@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Doyle Martin

Mechanic

556-3066 dmartin@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Rory McGuire

Senior Physical Plant Operations Coordinator - Physical Plant

556-3066 rmcguire@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Paul Menendez

Plumber

556-3066 pmenende@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Cindy Merideth

Custodian

556-3066 cmeridet@iwu.edu

Jeff Miller

Electrician

556-3066 jmiller6@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Weldon Moldenhauer

Custodian

556-3066 wmoldenh@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Bryan Moore

Custodian

556-3066 bmoore1@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Tom Moore

Carpenter

556-3066 tmoore@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Eric Nelson

Manager of Grounds Services

556-3066 enelson@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Steve Novel

Custodian

556-3066 snovel@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Steve Ogan

Assistant Manager of Maintenance Services

556-3066 sogan@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Jair Patino

Custodian

556-3066 jpatino@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Steve Peterson

Mechanic

556-3066 speterso@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Adam Rader

Groundsman

556-3066 arader@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Ron Roth

Manager of Environmental Services

556-3263 rroth1@iwu.edu Heat Plant Office

Ron Rousey

Custodian

556-3066 rrousey@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Gerry Schroeder

Custodian

556-3066 gschroed@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Patrick Schroeder

Custodian

556-3066 pschroed@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Dave Shiers

Manager of Custodial Services

556-3066 dshiers@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Leslie Singh

Custodian

556-3066 lsingh@iwu.edu

Troy Steidinger

HVAC Technician

556-3066 tsteidin@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Debra Stewart

Custodian

556-3066 dstewart@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Steve Sylvester

Custodian

556-3066 ssylvest@iwu.edu Physical Plant

John Taylor

Custodian

556-3066 jtaylor2@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Wanda Terven

Custodian

556-3066 wterven@iwu.edu

James Tribett

Custodian

532-7397 jtribett@iwu.edu

George Wainwright

Manager of Maintenance Services

556-3066 gwainwri@iwu.edu Physical Plant

Greg Whitwood

Groundsman

556-3066 gwhitwoo@iwu.edu Physical Plant