Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Physical Education & Varsity Athletics

Bridges, Dennie, Director of Athletics and Professor of Physical Education
Eash, Norm, Head Football Coach , Chair of Physical Education, Associate Athletic Director, and Assoc. Professor of Physical Education
Nelson-Brown, Kim, Head Volleyball Coach, Associate Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator and Associate Professor of Physical Ed
Wagner, Mike, Associate Professor of Physical Education, Associate Athletic Director and Director of the Shirk Athletic Complex

Website
http://www.iwusports.com/
Phone
556-3196
Fax
556-3484
Email
dbridges@iwu.edu
Location
302 E. Emerson St.
Shirk Center
More Info
Control Desk 556-3561

Employees

Matthew Aiello

Temp-Asst Athletic Trainer

maiello@iwu.edu

Candy Anderson

Assistant Athletic Trainer

canders4@iwu.edu

Kalin Aucutt

Victory Wagon Driver

kaucutt@iwu.edu

Dave Barrett

Head Women's Soccer Coach and Assistant Professor of Physical Education

556-3343 dbarrett@iwu.edu Shirk Center 203

Anthony Bauman

Part-Time Coach

abauman@iwu.edu

James Berry

Victory Wagon Driver

jberry1@iwu.edu

Dennie Bridges

Director of Athletics and Professor of Physical Education

556-3345 dbridges@iwu.edu Shirk Center

Kristen Duncan

Assistant to the Athletic Director / Assistant Volleyball Coach

556-3469 kduncan@iwu.edu Shirk Center

Norm Eash

Head Football Coach, Chair of Physical Education, Associate Athletic Director and Professor of Physical Education

556-3344 neash@iwu.edu Shirk Center 201

Teresa Fish

Aquatics Director, Head Men's and Women's Swim Coach, and Associate Professor of Physical Education

556-3382 tfish@iwu.edu Ft. Natatorium

Nicholas Frangella

Temp - Asst Athletic Trainer

nfrangel@iwu.edu

Greg Huffaker

Head Men's and Women's Cross Country Coach and Instructor in Physical Education

556-3239 ghuffake@iwu.edu Shirk Center 213

Zachary Iannucci

Head Men's LaCrosse Coach and Instructor in Physical Education

489-3260 ziannucc@iwu.edu

Bill Kauth

Head Athletic Trainer and Associate Professor of Physical Education

556-3664 bkauth@iwu.edu Shirk 101

Ashley Kelch

Video Streaming Producer

Adam Kelly

Victory Wagon Driver

akelly3@iwu.edu

Ryan Lakin

Head Men's Soccer Coach and Instructor in Physical Education

556-2033 rlakin@iwu.edu Shirk Center 214

Olivia Lett ’12

PT Asst Womens BballCoach

olett@iwu.edu

Tim Ligtvoet

Victory Wagon Driver

Alyssa Marcotte

Temp-Asst Athletic Trainer

amarcott@iwu.edu

Dennis Martel

Head Baseball Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

556-3335 dmartel@iwu.edu Shirk Center

Susan May

Adjunct Faculty

smay@iwu.edu

Mindy McCluskey

Operations Coordinator - Physical Education and Athletics

556-3196 mmcclusk@iwu.edu Shirk Center 200

Kat McCreery ’04

Head Softball Coach, Assistant Professor-Physical Education

kmccreer@iwu.edu

Donald McHugh

Victory Wagon Driver

Simon Merila

Adjunct Faculty

smerila@iwu.edu

Kim Nelson-Brown

Head Volleyball Coach, Associate Athletic Director, Senior Women's Administrator, and Associate Professor of Physical Education

556-3349 knbrown@iwu.edu Shirk Center 210

Kathy Niepagen

Part-time Head Women's Golf Coach

556-3612 kniepage@iwu.edu Shirk Center 212

David Olson

Part-time Assistant Lacrosse Coach

dolson1@iwu.edu

James Ott ’91

Part-time Head Men's Golf Coach

287-7937 jott@iwu.edu Shirk Center

Brian Pelton

Part-Time Coach

bpelton@iwu.edu

Tony Robbins

Athletic Equipment Manager - Physical Education/Athletics

556-3604 arobbins@iwu.edu Shirk Center 137A

Joseph Rodgers ’96

Assistant Football Coach

jrodgers@iwu.edu

Ron Rose

Head Men's Basketball Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

556-3340 rrose@iwu.edu Shirk Center 204

Lindsey Rosecrans

Women's Head Lacrosse Coach, Instructor - Physical Education

lrosecra@iwu.edu

Travis Rundle

Athletic Admissions Coordinator / Assistant Football Coach

556-3079 trundle@iwu.edu Shirk Center 215

Nicholas Ruud

Assistant Football Coach

nruud@iwu.edu Shirk Center

Gene Schmidt

Victory Wagon Driver

556-3196 gschmidt@iwu.edu Shirk Center

Chris Schumacher

Head Men's and Women's Track Coach and Professor of Physical Education

287-2985 cschumac@iwu.edu Shirk Center 209

Mia Smith

Head Women's Basketball Coach and Associate Professor of Physical Education

556-3611 msmith@iwu.edu Shirk Center

Joshua Spenard

Part-Time Assistant Lacrosse Coach

jspenard@iwu.edu

Justin Stanek

Adjunct Faculty

jstanek@iwu.edu

Ashta Stansell

Part-Time Coach

astansel@iwu.edu

Christian Taylor

Assistant Football Coach, Recruiter and Strength Coach

ctaylor@iwu.edu

Jason Van Heuklon

Part-time Head Men's Tennis Coach

jvanheuk@iwu.edu

Mike Wagner

Associate Professor of Physical Education, Associate Athletic Director, and Director of the Shirk Athletic Complex

556-3341 mwagner@iwu.edu Shirk Center 202

Jeremy Weir

Part-Time Coach

jweir@iwu.edu

Ian Wilson

Part-Time Coach

iwilson@iwu.edu

Ricardo Zamudio

Part-Time Coach

rzamudio@iwu.edu