Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Philosophy Department

Coleman, Mary Clayton, Chair and Associate Professor of Philosophy

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/philosophy/
Phone
556-3705
Fax
556-1713
Email
philos@iwu.edu
Location
205 Beecher St.
CLA 161

Employees

Mary Coleman

Associate Professor of Philosophy

556-3705 mcolema2@iwu.edu Center for Liberal Arts 161

Mark Criley

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

556-3030 mcriley@iwu.edu CLA 163

Andrew Engen

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

aengen@iwu.edu

Christopher Horvath

Adjunct Faculty

chorvath@iwu.edu

Emily Kelahan ’05

Assistant Professor of Philosophy

556-3257 ekelahan@iwu.edu CLA 132

Ted McNair

Adjunct Faculty

556-3577 tmcnair@iwu.edu CLA 120

Michael Roche

Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy

mroche3@iwu.edu

Eric Schaaf

Adjunct Faculty

eschaaf@iwu.edu