Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Office of Residential Life

Damschroder, Matthew, Assistant Dean of Students for Campus Life
Bond, Terrance, Associate Director of Residential Life

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/orl/
Phone
556-3113
Fax
556-2961
Email
orl@iwu.edu
Location
109 University St.
Gulick Hall (Lower Level, NW entrance)

Employees

Mary Bible

Data Entry Operator - ORL

556-3372 mbible@iwu.edu Gulick 10

Terrance Bond

Assoc Dir of Res Life & 1st Yr Experience

556-3992 tbond@iwu.edu Gulick 04

Amber Carter

Area Director

556-3136 acarter2@iwu.edu

Matthew Damschroder

Assistant Dean of Students

556-3990 mdamschr@iwu.edu Gulick 5

Douglas Meyer

Assistant Director of Residential Life for Housing Operations

556-3991 dmeyer@iwu.edu Gulick ORL

Sandi Myers

Office Coordinator I - Office of Residential Life

556-3113 smyers@iwu.edu Gulick 10

Ann Romei

Area Director

556-3987 aromei@iwu.edu Gulick 3

Liz Vales

Residence Hall Director

evales@iwu.edu

Aaron White

Residence Hall Director

awhite1@iwu.edu