Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures Department

Matthews, James, Chair of MCLL and Associate Professor of French

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/mcll/
Phone
556-3044
Fax
556-3284
Email
matthews@iwu.edu
Location
1111 N. East St.
Buck Memorial Library

Employees

Galina Aksenova

Adjunct Faculty

gaksenov@iwu.edu

Marina Balina

Isaac Funk Professor of German and Russian, and Director of International Studies

556-3082 mbalina@iwu.edu Buck 114

Lisa Brittingham

Adjunct Faculty

825-0474 lbrittin@iwu.edu State Farm 326

Sharla Brown-Ajayi

Office Coordinator II - MCLL/Hispanic Studies

556-3044 sbrownaj@iwu.edu Buck 115

Chris Callahan

Professor of French

556-3094 callahan@iwu.edu Buck 213

Madeleine Callahan

Adjunct Faculty

mcallaha@iwu.edu

Vladimir Dobrenko

Adjunct Faculty

vdobrenk@iwu.edu

Lisa Drew

Adjunct Faculty

ldrew@iwu.edu State Farm 308

Sonja Fritzsche

Associate Professor of German and Eastern European Studies

556-3290 sfritzsc@iwu.edu Buck 4

Jim Matthews

Chair and Associate Professor of French

556-3571 matthews@iwu.edu Buck 207

Brenda Qian

Visiting Instructor in Chinese

yqian@iwu.edu

Stokes Schwartz

Adjunct Faculty

rschwart@iwu.edu

Scott Sheridan

Associate Professor of French & Italian

556-3238 sheridan@iwu.edu Buck 113

Nancy Sultan

Professor and Director of Greek and Roman Studies

556-3173 nsultan@iwu.edu CLA 147

Jesse Weiner

Visiting Assistant Professor of MCLL

jweiner@iwu.edu

Akiko Wilson

Adjunct Faculty

556-3013 awilson@iwu.edu CLA 144

Adam Woodis

Visiting Assistant Professor of MCLL-German

556-3470 awoodis@iwu.edu Buck 024

Ikuko Yuasa

Visiting Assistant Professor of Japanese

iyuasa@iwu.edu