Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Mathematics Department

Jeter, Melvyn, Chair and Professor of Mathematics

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/math/
Phone
556-3069
Fax
556-3864
Email
mjeter@iwu.edu
Location
201 Beecher St.
CNS C208C

Employees

William Donnell

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

wdonnell@iwu.edu

Zahia Drici

Professor of Mathematics

556-3669 zdrici@iwu.edu CNS C209B

Tian-Xiao He

Earl and Marian A. Beling Professor of Natural Sciences

556-3089 the@iwu.edu CNS C208B

Lucian Ionescu

Adjunct Faculty

lionescu@iwu.edu

Melvyn Jeter

Chair and Professor of Mathematics

556-3069 mjeter@iwu.edu CNS C208C

Seung - Hwan Lee

Associate Professor of Mathematics

556-3421 slee2@iwu.edu CNS C209C

Theodore Rice

Visiting Assistant Professor of Mathematics

trice@iwu.edu

Daniel Roberts

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

556-3131 drobert1@iwu.edu CNS C208D

Andrew Shallue

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

556-3587 ashallue@iwu.edu Center for Natural Sciences C208A