Illinois Wesleyan Directory

The Ames Library

Schmidt, Karen, University Librarian and Professor

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/library/
Phone
556-3350
Fax
556-3706
Email
kschmidt@iwu.edu
Location
1 Ames Plaza
The Ames Library
Hours
Monday - Thursday 7:45 a.m.-1:30 a.m.
Friday 7:45 a.m.-10 p.m.
Saturday 10 a.m.-10 p.m.
Sunday 12 p.m.-1:30 a.m.
More Info
Library Hours 556-3407
Circulation Desk 556-3053
HELP@AMES Desk 556-3900
Interlibrary Loan Dept 556-3224
Media 556-3323
Admin Office 556-3172

Employees

Sue Anderson

Information Services Librarian and Professor, Library

556-3358 sstroyan@iwu.edu Library 139

Crystal Boyce

Assistant Professor, Ames Library

556-1551 cboyce@iwu.edu Ames 201B

Stephanie Davis-Kahl

Scholarly Communications Librarian/Associate Professor

556-3010 sdaviska@iwu.edu Ames 070A (lower level)

Bob Delvin

Fine Arts Librarian and Professor, Library

556-3003 bdelvin@iwu.edu Ames 110

Mary Dinges

Library Building Aide

mdinges@iwu.edu

Lynda Duke

Associate Dean of Curricular and Faculty Development

556-3220 lduke@iwu.edu CLA 363

Amanda Grimm

Library Services Associate - Ames Library

556-3568 agrimm@iwu.edu Ames 101

Karyn Groseth

Library Building Aide

825-7835 kgroseth@iwu.edu

Tony Heaton

Circulation Services Manager

556-3224 theaton@iwu.edu Ames Library 101

Rita Kaiser

Technical Services Assistant - Ames Library

556-3966 rkaiser@iwu.edu The Ames Library 70

Michael Limacher

Media Services Coordinator - Ames Library

556-3323 limacher@iwu.edu Ames Library Thorpe Center 301A

Jill Meek-Davis

Library Building Aide

556-3350 jmeekdav@iwu.edu Ames Library

Susan Miller

Visiting Assistant Professor, Ames Library

556-3045 smiller4@iwu.edu Ames 201-C

Meg Miner

University Archivist & Special Collections Librarian and Assistant Professor

556-1538 mminer@iwu.edu Library 401D

Gloria Redinger

Technical Services Operations Manager - Ames Library

556-3526 gredinge@iwu.edu Library 70

Katy Ritter

Operations and Data Coordinator - Ames Library

556-3172 kritter@iwu.edu Ames Library 201

Karen Schmidt

University Librarian and Professor

556-3834 kschmidt@iwu.edu Library 201A

Brian Sheehan

Library Computer Support Assistant - Ames Library

825-7836 bsheehan@iwu.edu Ames 070

Amy Sutter

Reserves and Digital Services Coordinator - Ames Library

556-3728 asutter@iwu.edu Library 105A

Chris Sweet

Information Literacy Librarian / Assistant Professor

556-3984 csweet@iwu.edu Ames Library 145

Marcia Thomas

Director of Collections and Technical Services and Professor, Ames Library

556-3808 mthomas@iwu.edu Ames 117

Linda Virkus

Library Building Aide

556-3350 lvirkus@iwu.edu Library

Suzanne Wilson

Library Technology and Resources Director

556-3144 swilson@iwu.edu Ames 070B

Julie Wood

Cataloging Coordinator - Ames Library

556-3620 jwood@iwu.edu Library 70