Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Information Technology Services

Short, Trey, Associate Provost and Chief Technology Officer

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/its/
Phone
556-3900
Fax
556-3898
Location
1311 Park St.
ITS House
More Info
Kelch, Curtis, Director of Web Services
Rutledge, Chris, Director of Network Services
Zehr, Pat, Director of Administrative Systems

Buck Computer Lab 556-3294
Hours:
- M-Th 8 a.m.-11:30 p.m.
- Friday: 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
- Saturday: 12 p.m.-5 p.m.
- Sunday: 11 a.m.-11:30 p.m.

Employees

Roy Bailey

Senior Computer Support Specialist

556-3900 rbailey@iwu.edu ITSC

Linda Biehl

Telecommunications Systems Specialist - Information Technology

556-3430 lbiehl@iwu.edu ITS House 1

Elaine Boris

Database Administrator

eboris@iwu.edu

Lisa Caughron

Information Technology Services Coordinator - Information Technology

556-3840 caughron@iwu.edu Ames Room 133

Chris Gardner

Systems Analyst

556-3530 cgardner@iwu.edu IT House #6

Michael Gorman ’10

Senior Web Developer

556-3262 mgorman@iwu.edu ITS House 11

Sean Hunter

Network Administrator

556-3790 shunter@iwu.edu CNS 208

Curtis Kelch

Director of Web Services

556-3641 ckelch@iwu.edu ITS House 8

Tina Keller

Senior Systems Analyst

556-3938 tkeller@iwu.edu ITS House Room 5

Rick Lindquist ’99

Technology Trainer

556-1056 rlindqui@iwu.edu Ames Library Thorpe Center

Ray Martinez

Computer Lab Supervisor

556-3198 martinez@iwu.edu Buck 211

Kerri McKeown

Systems Administrator

556-3973 kmckeown@iwu.edu CNS E206

Patrick McLane

Instructional Technologist

556-3291 pmclane@iwu.edu Ames Library 301D

Tom Olsen

Computer Support Specialist - Information Technology Services

556-3900 tolsen@iwu.edu ITSC

Chris Rutledge

Director of Network Services

556-3775 rutledge@iwu.edu Information Technology Services Rm. 7

Trey Short

Assistant Provost and Chief Technology Officer

556-3017 tshort@iwu.edu ITS House 10

Michael Zehr

Systems Administrator

556-3445 mzehr@iwu.edu CNS E208

Patricia Zehr

Director of Administrative Systems

556-3997 pzehr@iwu.edu IT House Room 2