Illinois Wesleyan Directory

History Department

Weis, Michael, Chair and Professor of History

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/history/
Phone
556-3049
Fax
556-3719
Email
mweis@iwu.edu
Location
205 Beecher St.
CLA 245

Employees

Amy Coles

Assistant Professor of History

556-3695 acoles@iwu.edu CLA 241

Douglas Cutter

Adjunct Faculty

556-3553 dcutter@iwu.edu CLA 120

Gordon Horwitz

Associate Professor of History

556-3007 ghorwitz@iwu.edu CLA 247

Tom Lutze

Professor of History

556-3818 tlutze@iwu.edu CLA 214

April Schultz

Professor of History

556-3414 aschultz@iwu.edu CLA 216

Robert Schultz

Associate Professor of History

556-3118 rschultz@iwu.edu CLA 222

Martin Smith

Adjunct Faculty

556-2204 msmith6@iwu.edu CLA 215

Mike Weis

Professor of History

556-3049 mweis@iwu.edu CLA 245

Mike Young

Robert W. Harrington Professor of History

556-3070 myoung@iwu.edu CLA 243