Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Hispanic Studies Department

Isabelli, Christina, Chair and Professor of Hispanic Studies

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/hispanic/
Phone
556-3044
Fax
556-3284
Email
cisabell@iwu.edu
Location
1111 N. East St.
Buck Memorial Library

Employees

Angela Bailey

Adjunct Faculty

abailey2@iwu.edu

James Courtad

Visiting Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies

556-1334 jcourtad@iwu.edu Buck Memorial Library 03

Carmela Ferradans

Professor of Hispanic Studies

556-3155 cferrada@iwu.edu Buck 206

Daynali Flores-Rodriguez

Assistant Professor of Hispanic Studies

dfloresr@iwu.edu

Jose Arturo Garcia Osorio

Adjunct Faculty

jgarcia@iwu.edu

Christina Isabelli

Chair and Professor of Hispanic Studies

556-3174 cisabell@iwu.edu Buck 14

Rocio Morales

Adjunct Faculty

556-3544 cmorale1@iwu.edu Buck Hall 009

Carolyn Nadeau

Byron S. Tucci Professor of Hispanic Studies

556-3332 cnadeau@iwu.edu Buck 212

Mauricio Parra

Professor of Hispanic Studies

556-3081 mparra@iwu.edu Buck 208

Cecilia Sanchez

Adjunct Faculty

556-3830 csanchez@iwu.edu Buck 10

Julie Sibley

Adjunct Faculty

jsibley@iwu.edu

Cesar Valverde

Associate Professor of Hispanic Studies

556-3763 cvalverd@iwu.edu Buck 13