Illinois Wesleyan Directory

English Department

Wes Chapman, Chair and Associate Professor of English

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/english/
Phone
556-3333
Fax
556-3545
Location
1101 N.Main St.
English House

Employees

Kathie Bradley

Office Coordinator II - English

556-3333 kbradley@iwu.edu English House

Robert Bray

R. Forrest Colwell Professor of American Literature

556-3247 bbray@iwu.edu English 103

Mary Ann Bushman

Associate Professor of English and Writing Program Director

556-3244 mbushman@iwu.edu English House 206

Wes Chapman

Chair and Associate Professor of English

556-3090 wchapman@iwu.edu English 102

Lynn DeVore

Associate Professor of English

556-3243 ldevore@iwu.edu English 4

Joanne Diaz

Assistant Professor of English

jdiaz@iwu.edu

Pam Muirhead

Associate Professor of English

556-3249 muirhead@iwu.edu English 202

Zarina Mullan Plath

Adjunct Faculty

556-3245 zmullanp@iwu.edu English 104

Kathleen O'Gorman

Professor of English

556-3242 kogorman@iwu.edu English 201

James Plath

Professor of English

556-3352 jplath@iwu.edu English 104

Brandi Reissenweber

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

556-3241 breissen@iwu.edu English 302

Molly Robey

Visiting Assistant Professor of English

mrobey@iwu.edu

Alison Sainsbury

Associate Professor of English

556-3165 asainsb@iwu.edu English 301

Bobbie Silk

Adjunct Faculty

556-3085 bsilk@iwu.edu English House 3

Dan Terkla

Professor of English

556-3649 terkla@iwu.edu English House 204

Michael Theune

Associate Professor of English

556-3168 mtheune@iwu.edu English House 303