Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Educational Studies Department

Epstein, Irving, Chair and Professor of Educational Studies

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/edstudies/
Phone
556-3027
Fax
556-1717
Email
edstudy@iwu.edu
Location
205 Beecher St.
CLA 346

Employees

Jennifer Crider

Visiting Instructor in Educational Studies

jcrider@iwu.edu

Guillermina Delgado

Adjunct Faculty

gdelgado@iwu.edu

Lindsay Delgado

Adjunct Faculty

ldelgado@iwu.edu

Irv Epstein

Associate Dean of Faculty and Professor of Educational Studies

556-3105 iepstein@iwu.edu CLA 343

Tracy Freeman

Adjunct Faculty

tfreeman@iwu.edu

Vicki Good

Adjunct Faculty

vgood@iwu.edu

Pennie Gray

Visiting Instructor of Educational Studies

556-3446 pgray1@iwu.edu CLA 316

Jeanne Koehler

Assistant Professor of Educational Studies

556-3574 jkoehler@iwu.edu CLA 349

Dan Kuglich

Adjunct Faculty

556-3040 dkuglich@iwu.edu

Kelly Lawton

Assistant Director of Assessment and Teacher Licensure

556-3926 klawton@iwu.edu CLA 345

Robin Leavitt

Chair and Professor of Educational Studies

556-3504 rleavitt@iwu.edu CLA 351

Leah Nillas

Associate Professor of Educational Studies

556-3437 lnillas@iwu.edu CLA 314

Nancy Powell

Adjunct Faculty

npowell@iwu.edu

Dorothy Strickler

Adjunct Faculty

dstrickl@iwu.edu

Moreena Tiede

Operations Coordinator - Educational Studies

556-3027 mtiede@iwu.edu CLA 347

Lisa Tomlin

Adjunct Faculty

ltomlin@iwu.edu

Debora Van Hoorn

dvanhoor@iwu.edu

Benjamin Wellenreiter

Adjunct Faculty

bwellenr@iwu.edu