Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Economics Department

Mendez-Carbajo, Diego, Chair and Associate Professor of Economics

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/economics/
Phone
556-ECON
556-3171
Fax
556-1719
Email
econ@iwu.edu
Location
State Farm Hall 322
1402 Park St.

Employees

Craig Broadbent

Assistant Professor of Economics

556-3711 cbroadbe@iwu.edu CLA 326

Michael Brun

Adjunct Faculty

369-1144 mbrun@iwu.edu CLA 322

Amit Ghosh

Assistant Professor of Economics

556-3191 aghosh@iwu.edu State Farm 315

Bob Leekley

Associate Professor of Economics

556-3178 bleekley@iwu.edu State Farm 317

Diego Mendez-Carbajo

Chair and Associate Professor of Economics

556-3826 dmendez@iwu.edu State Farm 322

Ilaria Ossella-Durbal

Associate Professor of Economics

556-3906 iossella@iwu.edu State Farm 324

Mike Seeborg

Robert S. Eckley Distinguished Professor of Economics

556-3184 mseeborg@iwu.edu State Farm 319