Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Advancement

Smith, Martin W., Vice President for Advancement
Rhodes, Benjamin J., Associate Vice President for Advancement
Seibring, Steve, Associate Vice President for Advancement

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/giving/
Phone
556-3710
Fax
556-1714
Email
advancement@iwu.edu
Location
1312 Park St.
Holmes Hall 215
More Info

Employees

Jane Baines

Director of Research

556-3240 jbaines@iwu.edu Holmes 220

Jack Baker ’99

Prospect Research Coordinator - Advancement

556-3648 jbaker@iwu.edu Holmes 215

Michele Brady

Associate Director of Development - Major Gifts

556-3861 mbrady@iwu.edu Holmes 222

April Bridges ’90

Associate Director of Development for Major Gifts

556-3636 abridges@iwu.edu Holmes 215

Karen Campbell

Associate Director of Development for Major Gifts

kcampbe1@iwu.edu

Celeste Flachsbart

Associate Director of Development/Major Gifts

877-979-7258 cflachsb@iwu.edu Holmes 201

Jennifer Gibbs

Associate Director of Development / Major Gifts

556-1077 jkrause2@iwu.edu Holmes

Mary Leach

Information Specialist - Advancement

556-3236 mleach@iwu.edu Holmes 215

Jean Lieder

Senior Office Coordinator - Advancement

556-3222 jlieder@iwu.edu Holmes 201

Jeff Mavros ’98

Director of the Wesleyan Fund

556-3024 jmavros@iwu.edu Holmes 227

Sherry McClarty

Assistant Director of Stewardship

556-3153 smcclart@iwu.edu Shaw 200

Tim McKeown

Director of Data Management and Analysis - Advancement

556-3846 tmckeown@iwu.edu Holmes 223

Kara Mehrkens

Information Specialist - Advancement

556-3008 kmehrken@iwu.edu Holmes 215

Van Miller ’04

Associate Director of the Wesleyan Fund

556-3127 vmiller@iwu.edu Holmes 226

Chris Murray ’91

Associate Director of Development - Major Gifts

556-3305 cmurray@iwu.edu Holmes 221

Carlo Robustelli

Director of Grants and Foundation Relations

309-556-3058 crobuste@iwu.edu Grants and Foundation Relations Office

Natalie Schmidt

Senior Administrative Assistant - Advancement

556-3710 nschmidt@iwu.edu Holmes 215

Shireen Schrock

Assistant Director of Grants and Foundation Relations and Faculty Grants Manager

556-3902 sschrock@iwu.edu Holmes Hall 200

Steve Seibring

Associate Vice President for Gift Planning

556-3135 sseibrin@iwu.edu Holmes 219

Marty Smith

Vice President for Advancement

556-3248 mwsmith@iwu.edu Holmes 217