Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Chemistry Department

Roesner, Rebecca, Associate Professor and Chair of Chemistry

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/chemistry/
Phone
556-3667
Fax
556-3864
Email
chem@iwu.edu
Location
201 Beecher St.
CNS C206A

Employees

Melinda Baur

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

556-3047 mbaur@iwu.edu CNS C205A

Brian Brennan

Associate Professor of Chemistry

556-3972 bbrenna1@iwu.edu CNS C205C

Nicola Burrmann

Adjunct Faculty

nburrman@iwu.edu

Jeffrey Dougan

Adjunct Faculty

jdougan1@iwu.edu CNS 207C

James House

Adjunct Faculty

556-3443 jhouse@iwu.edu CNS WS202

Kathleen House

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry

556-1064 khouse@iwu.edu CNS C210

Maria Mejia

Chemistry Lab Supervisor

556-3892 mmejia@iwu.edu CNS C206D

Ram Mohan

Wendell and Loretta Hess Professor of Chemistry

556-3829 rmohan@iwu.edu CNS C205B

Manori Perera

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

556-3330 mperera@iwu.edu CNS 206C

Greg Pouch

Adjunct Faculty

gpouch@iwu.edu

Tim Rettich

Professor of Chemistry

556-3140 trettich@iwu.edu CNS C206B

Rebecca Roesner

Chair and Associate Professor of Chemistry

556-3667 rroesner@iwu.edu CNS C206A

Lena Yurs

Adjunct Faculty

lyurs@iwu.edu