Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Business Office

Bryant, John, Controller
Klotzbach, Daniel P., VP for Business & Finance

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/bus/
Phone
556-3022
Fax
556-3411
Email
busnoff@iwu.edu
Location
1312 Park St.
Holmes Hall 109
More Info
Controller, John Bryant 556-3449
Accounts Payable, Pamela Randol 556-3158
Alumni Loan Management, Susan Savage 556-3481
Cashier & Credit Union, Marlene Gordon, 556-3475
General Ledger, Linda Tuttle, 556-3670
Payroll, Melanie Smith 556-3388
Student Accounts Associate, Nancy Current 556-3964

Employees

John Bryant ’92

Controller

556-3449 jbryant@iwu.edu Holmes 109

Nancy Current

Student Accounts Coordinator - Business Office

556-3964 ncurrent@iwu.edu Holmes 109

Marlene Gordon

Cashier and Credit Union Manager - Business Office

556-3475 mgordon@iwu.edu Holmes 109

Dan Klotzbach

Vice President for Business and Finance

556-3021 dklotzba@iwu.edu Holmes 109

Mary Beth Phillips

Administrative Assistant - Vice President for Business and Finance's Office

556-3527 mphillip@iwu.edu Holmes 109

Pamela Randol

Accounts Payable Specialist - Business Office

556-3158 prandol@iwu.edu Holmes 109

Nancy Rinda

Administrative Assistant - VP for Business & Finance

556-3527 nrinda@iwu.edu Holmes 110

Susan Savage

Loan Management Coordinator - Business Office

556-3481 ssavage@iwu.edu Holmes 109

Melanie Smith

Payroll/Benefits Coordinator - Business Office

556-3388 msmith4@iwu.edu Holmes Hall 109

Linda Tuttle

Assistant Controller

556-3670 ltuttle@iwu.edu Holmes 109