Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Business Administration Department

Marvin, David, Chair and Associate Professor of Business Administration

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/business/
Phone
556-3171
Fax
556-1719
Email
business@iwu.edu
Location
State Farm Hall 302
1402 Park St.

Employees

Brian Barnes

Adjunct Faculty

556-3227 bbarnes@iwu.edu CLA 322

Carolyn Broadbent

Adjunct Faculty

cbroadb1@iwu.edu

Darryl Brown

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

556-1524 dbrown1@iwu.edu CLA 341

Elmer Brown

Adjunct Faculty

383-3551 ebrown@iwu.edu

David Brownell

Adjunct Faculty

826-5205 dbrownel@iwu.edu CLA 303

Karen Bussone

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration

556-3490 kbussone@iwu.edu State Farm 354

Marie Dawson

Adjunct Asst Prof - Bus Admin

838-9580 mdawson@iwu.edu CLA 322

Sally Fitzgibbons

Visiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration

sfitzgib@iwu.edu

Harlan Fuller

Adjunct Faculty

556-3835 hfuller@iwu.edu CLA 303

Karen Hosack

Adjunct Faculty

556-3171 khosack1@iwu.edu CLA 322

Fred Hoyt

Associate Professor of Business Administration

556-3128 fhoyt@iwu.edu CLA 316

Palak Jani

Adjunct Faculty

556-3187 pjani@iwu.edu CLA 303

Jamieson Kaku

Adjunct Faculty

jkaku@iwu.edu

Rob Kearney

Associate Professor of Business Administration

556-3570 rkearney@iwu.edu CLA 345

Dave Marvin

Chair and Associate Professor of Business Administration

556-3099 dmarvin@iwu.edu State Farm 302

Liesel Mitchell

Adjunct Faculty

lmitche1@iwu.edu

Jerry Olson

Professor of Business Administration

556-3170 golson@iwu.edu CLA 353

Elisabeta Pana

Associate Professor of Business Administration

556-3130 epana@iwu.edu State Farm Hall 318

Michael Roper

Adjunct Faculty

846-7509 mroper@iwu.edu

Joseph Solberg

Adjunct Faculty

jsolberg@iwu.edu

Kyria Van Hoveln

Operations Coordinator - Business Administration / Economics

556-3171 kvanhove@iwu.edu CLA 354

David Wallace

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

556-3859 dwallace@iwu.edu State Farm 313

Bill Walsh

Professor of Business Administration

556-3488 bwalsh@iwu.edu CLA 347

Dave Willis

Associate Professor of Business Administration

556-3660 dwillis@iwu.edu State Farm 306

John Zeunik

Adjunct Faculty

jzeunik@iwu.edu