Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Biology Department

Bollivar, David, Chair and Associate Professor of Biology

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/biology/
Phone
556-3677
Fax
556-3864
Email
dbolliva@iwu.edu
Location
201 Beecher St.
CNS C110

Employees

Elizabeth Balser

Associate Professor of Biology

556-3307 sbalser@iwu.edu CNS C108D

Nisa Blackmon

Laboratory Coordinator - Biology

556-3870 nblackmo@iwu.edu CNS C107B

Robert Bode

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

rbode@iwu.edu

David Bollivar

Chair and Associate Professor of Biology

556-3677 dbolliva@iwu.edu CNS C108A

Bethany Evans ’01

Adjunct Faculty

556-3019 bevans@iwu.edu CNS WS208 or E012

Given Harper

George C. and Ella Beach Lewis Endowed Chair of Biology and Co-Director of Environmental Studies (Fall)

556-3056 gharper@iwu.edu CNS C107A

Bob Hippensteele

Professor of Biology

556-3149 hippenst@iwu.edu CNS C108B

Elizabeth Hussa ’02

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology

ehussa@iwu.edu

Will Jaeckle

Associate Professor of Biology

556-1063 wjaeckle@iwu.edu CNS C107C

Edgar Lehr

Assistant Professor of Biology

556-3399 elehr@iwu.edu CNS 109A

Carola Ramirez Castello

Adjunct Faculty

556-3473 cramirez@iwu.edu CNS E012

Sheryl Soukup

Adjunct Faculty

556-3292 ssoukup@iwu.edu CNS E012

Loni Walker

Associate Professor of Biology

556-3965 lwalker@iwu.edu CNS C109C

Brian Walter

Assistant Professor of Biology

556-3041 bwalter@iwu.edu CNS C109B