Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Admissions

Bankston, Tony, Dean of Admissions
Murray, Robert, Dean of Enrollment Management

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/admissions/
Phone
556-3031
Fax
556-3820
Email
iwuadmit@iwu.edu
Location
1211 Park St.
Minor Myers, jr. Welcome Center

Employees

Jan Alvis

Data Information Specialist - Admissions

556-3404 jalvis@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 1

Lisa Alvis

Applications Data Processing Coordinator - Admissions

556-3952 lalvis@iwu.edu

Margaret Anderson ’73

Applications Coordinator - Admissions

556-3952 manderso@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center

Tony Bankston ’91

Dean of Admissions

556-3380 bankston@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 111

Katy Buoscio ’11

Admissions Counselor

556-1325 kbuoscio@iwu.edu Minor Myers, jr. Welcome Center 112

Bobby Castillo ’13

Admissions Counselor

556-3394 rcastill@iwu.edu Welcome Center 114

Brandon Christol ’04

Assistant Director of Admissions

556-3377 bchristo@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 103

Michele Darnell

Associate Dean of Admissions

556-3578 mdarnell@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 125

Bob Geraty ’98

Associate Director of Admissions

556-3953 bgeraty@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 103

Vicky Johnson ’09

Admissions Counselor

556-3211 vjohnson@iwu.edu Welcome Center 116

Chris Kawakita ’98

Dir of Int'l Adm/Dir of Trans Adm/Assoc Dir of Admissions

556-1098 ckawakit@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 103

Bob Murray

Dean of Enrollment Management

556-3396 bmurray@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 111

Crystal Post

International and Transfer Applications Coordinator - Admissions

556-1227 cpost@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center

Jennifer Shaughnessy ’98

Associate Director of Admissions

556-3378 jshaughn@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center 103

Debbie Smyth

Senior Administrative Assistant - Admissions

556-3927 dsmyth@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center Basement - Room 002

Kimberly Stabosz ’09

Admissions Counselor - Texas Regional Representative

kstabosz@iwu.edu

Nancy Vasquez

Assistant Director of Admissions

556-3647 nvasquez@iwu.edu Myers Welcome Center

Shannon Wisecup

Operations Coordinator - Admissions

556-3031 shanwise@iwu.edu Minor Myers Welcome Center 103

Kenny Woodard ’10

Admissions Counselor

kwoodard@iwu.edu