Illinois Wesleyan Directory

Academic Affairs

Green, Jonathan, Provost and Dean of the Faculty

Website
http://www.iwu.edu/provost/
Phone
556-3101
Fax
556-3970
Email
provost@iwu.edu
Location
1312 Park St.
Holmes Hall 202
More Info
Boyd, Frank, Associate Provost
Phone: 556-3255 E-mail: fboyd@iwu.edu
Duke, Lynda, Associate Dean of Curricular and Faculty Development
Phone: 556-3760 Email: lduke@iwu.edu

Patricia Henderson
Phone: 556-3101 E-mail: phenders@iwu.edu
Julie Lappin
Phone: 556-3760 E-mail: jlappin@iwu.edu
Pat Neustel
Phone: 556-3255 E-mail: pneustel@iwu.edu

Employees

Jonathan Green

Provost and Dean of Faculty

556-3101 jgreen@iwu.edu Holmes 202

Patti Henderson

Senior Administrative Assistant - Provost and Dean of the Faculty's Office

556-3101 phenders@iwu.edu Holmes 202